ABOUT

NEPTUNE FESTIVAL STAFF


ABOUT
HISTORY & FACTS
DEMOGRAPHICS
BEYOND THE BOARDWALK
STATUE
LEADERSHIP
ROYAL COURT
STAFF

The Virginia Beach Neptune Festival is a non-profit 501-c-3 organization with six full-time and four part-time staff members.

Nancy Creech
President & CEO
nac@neptunefestival.com

Brian Sagedy
Director of Development
brian@neptunefestival.com

Bo Wilkinson
Director of Operations & Production
bo@neptunefestival.com

Sharon Tanner
Art Show Director
artshow@neptunefestival.com

John Ickes
Staff Liaison - Grand Parade
jmi@neptunefestival.com

Whit Collins
Vice President & COO
wbc@neptunefestival.com

Melanie Locher
Director of Marketing & Special Events
melanie@neptunefestival.com

Rhea Barklage
Office Manager
rhea@neptunefestival.com

Cary Gaddy
Executive Assistant
cary@neptunefestival.com

Beverly Taylor
Volunteer Coordinator
beverly@neptunefestival.com

FOR MEDIA RELATIONS, CONTACT: Becky Bump, becky@specialassignment.biz