ABOUT

NEPTUNE FESTIVAL STAFF


HISTORY & FACTS
DEMOGRAPHICS
BEYOND THE BOARDWALK
STATUE
LEADERSHIP
ROYAL COURT
STAFF

Neptune Festival is a non-profit 501-c-3 organization with six full-time and two part-time staff members.

Nancy Creech
President
nac@neptunefestival.com

Christopher "Kit" Chope
CEO
kit@neptunefestival.com

Whit Collins
Vice President & COO
wbc@neptunefestival.com

Melanie Gazzolo
Director of Marketing & Special Events
melanie@neptunefestival.com

Bo Wilkinson
Director of Operations & Production
bo@neptunefestival.com

Theresa Rudacille
Director of Development
theresa@neptunefestival.com

Jake States
Operations Manager
jake@neptunefestival.com

Cary Gaddy
Royal Court Director
cary@neptunefestival.com

Sharon Tanner
Art Show Director
artshow@neptunefestival.com

Beverly Taylor
Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
beverly@neptunefestival.com

Emma Applebach
Parade Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator
emma@neptunefestival.com


FOR MEDIA RELATIONS, CONTACT:
Pam Catindig
pam@mavertise.com

Melanie Gazzolo
melanie@neptunefestival.com